To know God and to make Him known.

WAVERLY, IN Info Meeting

Back
Register
Info Meeting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (7:00PM) - Wednesday, December 2, 2020 (8:00PM)

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:00pm Eastern (6:00pm CT/5:00pm MT/4:00pm PT)

 

You CAN homeschool and WE can help!!

 

High school rock stars? Preschool partiers? Middle School maniacs? We will talk about homeschooling for all ages. 

 

Need Accountability? Looking for structure yet flexibility? Let''s talk about our how your CC Director and community can support you in your education journey.

 

Looking for a place to belong? We''ll help find a community near you.

 

Classical Conversations is a Classical, Christian homeschooling community that is here to help you! Yes you can homeschool your children! We are here to equip you to reach your homeschooling goals. What does a classical, Christian community look like? Join me to find out!

 

 

 

EVENT DETAILS:
Host Name:
Wendy Herper
Host Phone:
8597503461
Contact:
Wendy Herper
Contact Email:
wherper@classicalconversations.com
Locations: